Notice: Office Schedule

Anishinaabeg of Kabapikotawangag Resource Council

Please use this schedule to identify employees that are Working From Home (WFH) and working in-office.

Update Staff Listing (November 1, 2021)

1Rhonda NashDirector of
2Dominic BoucherFinance
3Michelle OshieExecutive Assistant/
4Littlestar WhiteHuman Resources
5Lucille Kelly-DavisLanguage Preservation & Revitalization
6Elizabeth ArchCommunity Development Support Program Worker (AHWS)
7Leslie PrinceFire
8Jyles CopenaceNatural Resources
9Elaine RossCommunity Spectrum Development
10Barbra KaticEducation Support
11Angie CopenaceMental Health & Addictions
12Crystal SmithStudent Success
13Jasneet ManderSocial Emergency


Northern Sub Office at Wauzhushk Onigum Nation Band Office

Tel (807) 548-5642               Fax (807) 548-4638

14Cullen RobbTechnical Services
15Erik SkibyEnvironmental Technician
16Phil TangieHub
17Robert DawsonHub Operator in


Published On: November 2nd, 2021Categories: News