our mission

Anishinaabeg of Kabapikotawangag Resource Council

is committed to common solidarity for the good and benefit of all our men, women, elders and children

Staff Listing

Rhonda Nash – EmailDirector of Operations230
Dominic Boucher – EmailFinance Advisor228
Darlene Paypompee – EmailEconomic Development Advisor223
Michelle Oshie – EmailExecutive Assistant/Membership000
Charlotte Joseph – EmailEducation Support225
Lucille Kelly-Davis – EmailLanguage Preservation & Revitalization Coordinator222
Elizabeth Arch – EmailCommunity Development Support Program Worker (AHWS)227
Leslie Prince – EmailFire Prevention226
Jyles Copenace – EmailNatural Resources Coordinator231
Elaine Ross – EmailCommunity Spectrum Development Worker232
Barbra Katic – EmailEducation Support ServicesNA
Ryan TomFisheries TechnicianNA
Shane RedskyFisheries TechnicianNA

Northern Sub Office at Wauzhushk Onigum Nation Band Office

  • Tel (807) 548-5642
  • Fax (807) 548-4638
Cullen Robb – EmailTechnical Services Advisor401
Erik Skiby – EmailEnvironmental Technician Advisor403
Phil Tangie – EmailHub Manager