AKRC

 

NameTitleEmailCell #
Rhonda NashDirector of Operationsdirector@akrc.on.ca(807) 407-1948
Dominic BoucherFinance Advisorfinance.advisor@akrc.on.ca(807) 407-5805
Erlene CopenaceExecutive Assistantexec.assistant@akrc.on.ca(807) 271-2890
Elizabeth ArchCommunity Development Support Program Workerelizabeth.arch@akrc.on.ca(807) 271-4865
Angie CopenaceCommunity Spectrum Development Worker/Membershipcsdw@akrc.on.ca

membership@akrc.on.ca

(807) 271-6372

(807) 271-3361

Crystal SmithEducation Advisoreducationadvisor@akrc.on.ca(807) 276-0573
Kurtis MedecineFisheries Coordinatorfisheries@akrc.on.ca(807) 464-4630
Caroline ArchibaldLanguage preservation & revitalization coordinatorlanguage@akrc.on.ca(807) 465-4320
Misty BlackhawkStudent Success Leadstudent.success@akrc.on.ca(807) 407-7226
Sherry LamySpecial Education Coordinatorspecial.education@akrc.on.ca(204) 430-2004
Vanessa PowassinEconomic Developmentec.development@akrc.on.ca(204) 430-3278

(807) 733-2328

Tracy ShierDiabetes Strategic Coordinatordiabetes@akrc.on.ca(807) 464-1824
Whitney NashEarly Years Coordinatorearly.years@akrc.on.ca(807) 407-6107
Wendy KabelStructural Readinessstructural.readiness@akrc.on.ca(807) 276-9573

 

Debbie RydbergFire Preventionfireprevention@akrc.on.ca(204) 216-2227
Estelle SimardRegional Education Agreement CoordinatorRea.coordinator@akrc.on.ca(807) 271-4828
Published On: June 17th, 2024Categories: News